MOBILE

Xiaomi 12 launch dwell: see the brand new flagship Xiaomi phone as it’s unveiled

There’s now solely a handful of hrs till lastly the Xiaomi 12 launch perform, which might take location at 3:30am PT / 6:30am ET / 11:30am GMT and seven:30pm ACT.

It is a China-only launch, and we’d rely on the cellular to get unveiled for world-wide markets in early 2022. That is exactly what transpired for the Mi 11 a calendar 12 months again, as that was confirmed off for China on December 26, after which rolled out globally in February.

Related Articles

Back to top button